General requests

  Request a service call

  Request an oil delivery

  I would like to update my fuel usage information

 I would like to open a new account

 I would like to set up an Easy-Pay 12 month Budget Plan

 I would like to submit customer feedback

 I have a question about oil price protection

  Click here for Directions to our office in Monroe

 
Address 234 Main St. Monroe, CT  06468
CT Heating & Cooling License Heating & Cooling S-1 302743
CT Heating Oil Dealer License #52
Phone: Monroe: 203-261-3668 
Danbury:  203-743-5709 
Southbury / Woodbury 203-264-3040
FAX: 203-268-0769
Toll Free Phone 1-800-994-FUEL (3835)  In Connecticut only
Office Hours
All departments: Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Sales Dept: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
AN IMPORTANT NOTE ABOUT SENDING E-MAIL TO SIPPIN ENERGY: Because of the volume of e-mail we receive including JUNK mail, it is imperative that you request a READ RECEIPT any time you are sending an e-mail to us.  This way you know that we received your e-mail and have read it.

Staff E-Mail Listing

Sippin Family Members
Gary Sippin
Operations Manager, Vice President
PH: 203-880-6786
gary@sippin.com
Dave Sippin
President
PH: 203-880-6783
dave@sippin.com
Heating Oil Delivery Department
Dave Quong
Oil Delivery Manager
PH: 203-880-6800
dquong@sippin.com
Rudy Altieri
Heating Oil Dispatcher
PH: 203-880-6803
rudy@sippin.com
Fleet Department
John Sears
Fleet Manager
PH: 203-880-6804
fleet@sippin.com
Service Department
Al Breda
Service Manager
PH: 203-880-6801
al@sippin.com
Guy Somers
Assistant Service Manager
PH: 203-880-6817
guy@sippin.com
Jeremy Bartow
Service Dispatcher
PH: 203-880-6799
jeremy@sippin.com
Phil Divencenzo
Service Dispatcher
PH: 203-880-6794
phil@sippin.com
Heating Oil Sales Department
Art DuBois
Oil Sales Manager
PH: 203-880-6815
art@sippin.com
John McCann
Oil Sales Representative
PH: 203-880-6811
john@sippin.com
Heating & Cooling Equipment Sales Department
Joe Rajcula
HVAC Sales Representative
PH: 203-880-6785
joer@sippin.com
Bill Kochiss
HVAC Sales Manager
PH: 203-880-6795
kochiss@sippin.com
Credit Department
Patty Gaffney
Credit Supervisor
PH: 203-880-6808
patty@sippin.com
Customer Care Department
(For questions regarding a Sippin Energy account)
Roberta Convertito
Office Manager
PH: 203-880-6807
roberta@sippin.com
Regina Monaco
Customer Care Supervisor
PH: 203-880-6787
regina@sippin.com
Linda Delallo
Customer Care Agent
PH: 203-880-6806
Linda@sippin.com
Susan Shaw
Customer Care Agent
PH: 203-880-6782
sue@sippin.com
Maurene Rose
Customer Care Agent
PH: 203-880-6802
maurene@sippin.com
 
Accounting Department (For questions regarding customer accounts, e-mail any customer service representative listed above)
Paula Dayton
Accounting Manager
PH: 203-880-6789
paula@sippin.com